3c44ca57f4 · update+gradle+deps+bs · Updated 2026-04-27 09:51:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?