a907b5d4c2 · Add ability to override metadata for MultiItemBlock localization string (#13) · Updated 2026-06-29 00:26:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?